Food items containing milk:

Milk is found in dairy products like butter, cheese, yogurt, there are many sauces, cream, butter and other products/cuisines that include milk which can become the source of allergy for many. Cheese of all flavors includes milk in them and any other products including lactose should be avoided too. Products like Milk powder, milk powder, cheese cream, whipped butter, ice cream, rice cheese, margarine, chocolate also contain a specific amount of milk too.

Ingredients to watch out:

  • Cream
  • Whipped cream
  • Sweetened condensed milk
  • Milk protein hydrolysate
  • Lactulose and Nasin.

Through our website you can check out the restaurants and get the menu along with ingredients. So before booking any of them keep your allergy preferences on top.  

Show Usefull Links